HQ DISTRIBUTION & MANUFACTURING FACTORY
Plot No. 597-556, Dubai Investment Park 2,
Near Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email : sales@timberwc.ae

Call Anyone of Our Sales Team to Arrange a Site or Samples Today

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Elias Jabbour

Designation :
General Manager
Email : sales@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 (0) 4 884 8380
Language : Arabic, English, French

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Rudo Chigogo

Designation :
Sales Manager
Email : rudo@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 55 957 4766
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Graham Kamara

Designation :
Managing Director
Email : graham@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971-58-9090861
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Wolfgang Douglas

Designation :
Partner
Email : wolfgang@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971-50-1486-083
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Mehtab Shah

Designation :
Projects Manager
Email : mehtab@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 55 995 0681
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Philip Grummitt

Designation :
Projects Manager
Email : philip@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 52 5740660
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Mohamed Salim

Designation :
Projects Manager
Email : mohammed@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 52 471 1717
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Mer Merillo

Designation :
Projects Manager
Email : mer@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 50 451 2634
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Kevin James

Designation :
Online Business Development (Sales)
Email : kevin@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 4 884 8380
Language : English

Deck Rescue: Renew Your Deck

Nadia Havura

Designation :
Online Business development
Email : nadia@timberwc.ae
Tel: +971 4 884 8380
Language : English, Russian.